Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Silky SUGOWAZA 420 XL teeth

Silky SUGOWAZA 420 XL teeth
Item #: 419-42
$109.99
Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great saw/ not so great scabbard Review by Joseph
Price
Quality
Value
great saw. cuts fast and I personally love the hand protector. The scabbard did break on me. I got jammed up in a nun crotch and it got a little hung. The rivets at the top of the plastic broke right off. I installed some new rivets but thank God no one was under me when the saw and scabbard fell 80 feet out of the tree I was in. (Posted on 11/29/2018)
This saw is a Beast. Review by FireballPhillips
Price
Quality
Value
Buy this saw! It is a Beast. I have used it for over a week now and it really cuts through large diameter limbs quickly and easy. It will make your work a lot easier! (Posted on 6/17/2018)
Great saw. Review by Jerry
Price
Quality
Value
"SUUGOOOWAAAZZAAAAA!" Death to Godzilla! Great saw.
(Posted on 7/10/2017)
A saw everyone should try. Review by Mike
Price
Quality
Value
A really good, fast cutting saw that has a lot of reach. (Posted on 1/12/2017)
Awesome handsaw! Gets the job done quick and easy Review by Joshua
Price
Quality
Value
One of the best hand saws I have owned. The only ones that can compete are other silky saws. I work for Lucas tree experts. I use it every day all day and it holds up to the abuse. Silky saws are #1! (Posted on 9/15/2016)
best purchase ever Review by beavertrap
Price
Quality
Value
I am impressed with this saw, no messing around ,this is the real deal,cuts like like fat girl thru a box of jelly doughnuts.stop messing around with other saws, this one gets it done. (Posted on 6/20/2016)
GREAT TOOL, GOOD TO GO... Review by ROGER
Price
Quality
Value
LOVE THIS SAW, DOES A GREAT JOB. PULL CUT GOOD, PROTECTIVE GUARD (Posted on 5/18/2016)
Awesome saw! Review by Aaron
Price
Quality
Value
Love this saw!! Used it in the rain on a big prune never slipped once n super sharp!! (Posted on 12/3/2014)
Great Investment Review by n/a
Price
Quality
Value
I am a foreman for a large line clearance co. I through the P.O.S. fanno handsaw they gave me out of my bucket into the woods and bought this tough bastard. The sugowaza doesn't cut through trees, it just teleports through wood. If you are a professional Arborist buy this saw and don't dick around with anything else. (Posted on 4/19/2014)
Great product Review by Jim
Price
Quality
Value
I used this saw to cut through 6-8" branches of a tree that fell during last weeks snow storm. While not as fast as a gas chain saw. It still made short work of all the branches. Better yet. I had to hike down to a relatively inaccessible valley to use the saw and this would have been extremely difficult or impossible with a chain saw. This saw was a great investment. (Posted on 1/6/2014)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silky SUGOWAZA 420 XL teeth

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality