Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Silky SUGOI 360 Hand Saw XL teeth

Silky SUGOI 360 Hand Saw XL teeth
Item #: 390-36
$99.99
Price
Value
Quality
20 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Top Quality saw Review by Dave
Price
Quality
Value
This is a well made saw. Cuts great and has a comfortable rubber grip. (Posted on 8/1/2018)
Great handsaw for serious Arborist makes. Review by Drew
Price
Quality
Value
The Sugio really is a great saw; it cuts fast and stays sharp over time. It’s noticeably longer than the hand saws that I’ve oreviously owned (Fano & Forester Platinum), but that’s not a bad thing. You can tell that they really put some thought into the detail of this saw and it’s cover..from the home in the handle for tying a string to the replaceable piece in the case that naturally gets scratched up from using the saw. Absolutely great handsaw for serious Arborists.

After ordering, however, I was able to find it ~$20 cheaper at another online retailer which suck but I probably should have checked into that deeper prior to placing my order....I try to remain loyal to Sherill & Tree Stuff, though. (Posted on 3/17/2018)
Quality saw Review by Rick
Price
Quality
Value
Quality saw that I use at the hunting club and home. I've had a lot of hand saws and they only last a few jobs. But, be very careful with this saw it works fantastic and can hurt you quickly. For me now, I will not have any of the cheap ones again. Thanks!! (Posted on 12/11/2017)
Always carry it Review by Bermydave
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent saw! Tears thru wood and the hooked end blade makes final cuts clean (Posted on 11/20/2017)
Great saw not great price on replacement blade Review by Tree ninja
Price
Quality
Value
Great saw allows you to get through anything with little effort even with the large teeth it has a nice fine cut for finish cuts. If you don't wear gloves watch your hands because this thing is sharp. Only downside I can't justify spending the money on the replacement blade when I can by a brand new one for about $20.00 more should be a little cheaper for the blade only if you ask me. (Posted on 10/6/2017)
Great saw Review by dicknye65
Price
Quality
Value
Best hand saw ever. Very sharp, cuts fast, excellent value for the money. I'll never buy anything else. (Posted on 9/12/2017)
Great saw Review by Dick
Price
Quality
Value
I love this saw. The hook at the end of the blade is great for pulling branches closer to be able to cut. Blades cut like a knife through butter. Fantastic saw. T shirt size large, would like the tree t shirt. Thanks (Posted on 9/1/2017)
Excellent Product! Review by BKM
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent saw. Well balanced and feels good in hand. Nice handle. Quick cutting blade. Everything is of high quality. I like several features of the sheath. The sheath has a quick release for a belt and also a standard belt loop. It comes with leg straps (removable) as a standard feature. The sheath has replaceable parts at wear points. I am very pleased with this purchase. (Posted on 5/23/2017)
Great Review by Hammertime
Price
Quality
Value
Best saw ever used, very sharp,a must for every climber, well worth the money (Posted on 5/4/2017)
Fast, fearsome, and tough! Review by "Bo"
Price
Quality
Value
The Silky Sugoi is a fearsome tool in the hands of a skilled tree worker. It slays limbs, eating its way through the wood at an awesome speed. The blade is super-tough, and I used one blade daily for several years before replacing it. (Posted on 2/19/2017)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silky SUGOI 360 Hand Saw XL teeth

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality