Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Silky IBUKI 390 XL teeth

Silky IBUKI 390 XL teeth
Item #: 275-39
$109.99
Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great for big green branches Review by Monster Tree of South
Price
Quality
Value
Good saw especially for larger green limbs. Teeth seem to be a little large for smaller limbs or removing dead wood. (Posted on 10/23/2018)
Great saw! Review by Don't have one.
Price
Quality
Value
Very nice saw for quick trims. (Posted on 5/23/2017)
Cuts great not great for climbing Review by Ben
Price
Quality
Value
I love sherrill and silky. This is not a climbing saw though. Too big and doesn't come out of sheath easily or go back in. Almost have to use 2 hands to get it out and the teeth are so sharp it get stuck in the sheath unless you put it in just right. I wound up hooking it on and using the top leg strap for stability. Now it is rigid and gets stuck on branches while I climb because it is longer than from my hip to my knee and sticks out past when I bend my knee. Cuts great and is solid product just not for climbing. (Posted on 12/1/2016)
Great saw Review by Chief1939
Price
Quality
Value
This saw really does cut well I have only done some trimming up to 4 inch diameter so far but it works very well helps to keep the blade clean it is more expensive than other saws but seems to be worth it so far. (Posted on 11/17/2016)
Love this saw, makes my life easier Review by Karka
Price
Quality
Value
The saw works vrey well and fast. Great saw for the price!! (Posted on 10/20/2016)
halls tree service Review by mark hall
Price
Quality
Value
Great hand saw, i have used cheap saws for awhile and i just got this saw. all i can is u get what u pay for.Learned the hard way about buying cheap stuff. Best saw ever! (Posted on 6/9/2014)
Ibuki=Awesome Review by Tim
Price
Quality
Value
I was concerned that the Ibuki 390 would be too large to be useful in the canopy. My fears were proved untrue, I am incredibly satisfied with my purchase. The Ibuki cuts incredibly fast and takes no prisoners, I've got some flapping skin on my fingertips to prove it. (Posted on 6/6/2014)
Outstanding Saw Review by Maintainer.NC
Price
Quality
Value
I've used my Ibuki for some 5 years as a trail maintainer on the Appalachian Trail. As you can read from the other reviewers, there's not much this thing won't do. It's a lot lighter than a chainsaw to carry 6 miles in the backcountry, and can take on just about anything. As a plus, the blades last a long time before they need replacing. (Posted on 3/5/2014)
Ibuki Review by Scott
Price
Quality
Value
Great rip hand saw for pruning up to about 10",... larger than that get a chainsaw, or else get a good manual workout with the Ibuki. (Posted on 2/17/2014)
just what I needed Review by Mike T
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent tool.Very light and easy to carry when gardening or making trails through the lilac bushes. Works well on live or dead branches and is not to cumbersome to take up a ladder for fruit tree work. Great for camping too. (Posted on 12/14/2011)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silky IBUKI 390 XL teeth

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality