Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Silky ZUBAT 330 Hand Saw Large teeth

Silky ZUBAT 330 Hand Saw Large teeth
Item #: 270-33
$79.99
Price
Value
Quality
40 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

31-40 of 40

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
best hand saw Review by mark
Price
Quality
Value
love this handsaw. strong sharp blade. comfertable handle. i use it to take up to 6 inch tops instead of fighting to get a chainsaw in a hook before the top falls (Posted on 10/24/2014)
Awesome saw Review by Tom
Price
Quality
Value
I am new to this sort of, been cutting trees for 20 years but mostly with a chainsaw . Now I am pruning and got a 13" straight blade, wow cuts anything. Getting a a Ibuki 390 in the next few weeks so I can leave the power saw on the ground. Great equipment!!!! (Posted on 9/10/2014)
Razor sharp Review by Al
Price
Quality
Value
Great saw. (Posted on 7/5/2014)
UGLY SHARP * Be Careful. Review by Alex
Price
Quality
Value
This saw is one fine piece of equipment. Just be careful. I made the mistake of holding the saw in my righthand while pulling a cut branch with my left. When the limb fell the back of my hand brushed the blade. It sliced through the back of my leather glove like it was tissue. I wasn't cut too badly, thank god for the glove. Now I put the saw in the case before I haul away the limbs. This is the finest saw I have ever owned but she is totally unforgiving of mistakes. (Posted on 12/3/2013)
Prune Master! Review by Jeremy McCombs
Price
Quality
Value
The ZUBAT is a superior handsaw that crashes all competitors with ease. I pruned a 45' tall Red Oak with a 50 foot wide crown without ever starting a chainsaw!! Very comfortable to use for a Six hour project and I felt fine the next day due to the speedy cutting of the blade. This saw will be in my RopeBoss side pocket for as long as I prune trees. I have used Fanno, ARS, and Corona saws, none of them can touch Silky quality and endurance. (Posted on 5/12/2012)
Zu WHO? Review by Charlie
Price
Quality
Value
Used to use a Fanno, not any more, WOW what a saw! This saw will breeze thru 2" to 3" limbs with ease. ( Watch your fingers ) I sometimes use this hand saw instead of cranking up a chainsaw ( Safer!) I will probably get a larger silky saw for larger work on high. This saw feels good in the hand and removes and returns easily to it's scabbard . It can be worn front handed or back handed on either side of saddle or leg mounted. Definately worth the money. (Posted on 3/27/2012)
Worth the Price! Review by Adam
Price
Quality
Value
I have used many handsaws before for my work but nothing even came close to how aggressive of a cut it has and a clean cut as well (Posted on 1/1/2012)
A different use, great result Review by Jim
Price
Quality
Value
I have several ornamental grasses that are about 6 feet tall. The stalks are as big as a pencil, and hard. It used to take hours to cut in the spring. The Zubat worked great, especially on the push stroke. It saved hours of work. The right tool for this job. (Posted on 3/19/2011)
Great Little Saw Review by Kipp
Price
Quality
Value
Been using this saw for years. Stepped up to the Sugoi for larger jobs but, the Zubat will remain as the day to day choice. (Posted on 7/8/2010)
Best hand saw ever Review by Paul Wingerter
Price
Quality
Value
This is by far the best handsaw I have ever used. It slices through small branches with 1 or 2 pulls and makes quick work of larger branches as well. (Posted on 11/25/2009)

31-40 of 40

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silky ZUBAT 330 Hand Saw Large teeth

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality