Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Silky ZUBAT 330 Hand Saw Large teeth

Silky ZUBAT 330 Hand Saw Large teeth
Item #: 270-33
$79.99
Price
Value
Quality
39 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

21-30 of 39

Amazing saw. Review by Bri
Price
Quality
Value
Saw is amazing. Be. Careful. (Posted on 7/6/2016)
Razor sharp, flexible, tough. Review by Bo
Price
Quality
Value
Great handsaw & scabbard--razor sharp, flexible, tough, like all other Silky saws I've used in the past. (Posted on 7/1/2016)
Essential tool for pruning. Review by Tim
Price
Quality
Value
Very sharp. Efficient cutting. I wouldn't do without it now.

Novice users: keep the first aid kit handy! You WILL get cut before you learn to respect this beast.

Can't brag about the scabbard, though. I use my old leather one, redesigned so it's not cut to shreds. (Posted on 5/29/2016)
very impressed Review by butter bean
Price
Quality
Value
Cuts trees like a hot knife through butter. (Posted on 3/19/2015)
Addict Review by Preston Trow
Price
Quality
Value
If you use a hand saw ,as soon as you put this blade in a tree you we will become addicted. I did Three 50' pines in one hour trimming for a 12.5 'kv line . With nothing but a zubat 330 period nothing else to say . But on the ground and down in one hour. (Posted on 3/7/2015)
Great product Review by Paul
Price
Quality
Value
The saw is great. Had a problem with the scabbard belt clip breaking off. Not a fun thing when your 40 feet up a tree. Zubat needs to make replacement parts for the scabbard. (Posted on 2/25/2015)
Great companion when in the woods. Review by Jimbo
Price
Quality
Value
when walking in the woods, this saw is very handy when trimming trails, hinge cutting small trees. Fast cutting tool. The scabbard is a ideal way to carry for safety reasons and being right at your side. (Posted on 2/5/2015)
Best saw but cabbard wears out Review by Ben
Price
Quality
Value
This saw is worth the money. I've had one for a few years now. The scabbard is good strapped to your leg, but the plastic area that clicks when you insert the saw and holds it snuggly within the scabbard wears out in time. Mine has worn out, and now its common for the razor sharp saw to just slide out of the scabbard as I'm moving in a tree. That is so dangerous and unnerving that I have gone back to my old pony saw and scabbard. I was browsing here to get a replacement zubat scabbard but it appears the scabbard alone not available? That stinks. Sherrill, I need a replacement scabbard, please. (Posted on 11/14/2014)
Ibuki 390 Review by Donnie
Price
Quality
Value
I have the Ibuki 390,Awsome saw but the blades are expensive,mine usually last 1.75 years though. (Posted on 11/12/2014)
best hand saw Review by mark
Price
Quality
Value
love this handsaw. strong sharp blade. comfertable handle. i use it to take up to 6 inch tops instead of fighting to get a chainsaw in a hook before the top falls (Posted on 10/24/2014)

21-30 of 39

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silky ZUBAT 330 Hand Saw Large teeth

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality