Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Silky ZUBAT 330 Hand Saw Large teeth

Silky ZUBAT 330 Hand Saw Large teeth
Item #: 270-33
$79.99
Price
Value
Quality
40 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

11-20 of 40

worth every penny Review by ogelby
Price
Quality
Value
I could not imagine climbing without one. I have used one for close to ten years now and I am still impressed each time I change the blade at how well it cuts. (Posted on 2/10/2017)
Great Product Review by Arborist
Price
Quality
Value
We used to use corona pony saws, but our guys love the Silky so we switched . We have about 40 guys that exclusively use Silky now. Love them
Stump Day Size Medium (Posted on 2/10/2017)
saw is worth every penny! you get what you pay for. Review by Nevin
Price
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the performance of this saw. Cuts through trees with ease. Great saw for the price. (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Stoked Review by Tate
Price
Quality
Value
Best all around hand saw out there! (Posted on 1/16/2017)
Best Saw Ever Review by Smithers
Price
Quality
Value
I love this saw. I have been in line clearance for 7½ years for a manual crew and have been using this saw for the last 3 years. It is a great saw to use on a regular basis as a main tool. I recommend that if you need to replace the blade, you just replace the whole saw because the blade costs just as much as the saw. (Posted on 11/20/2016)
Great buy!!! Review by Asteev
Price
Quality
Value
Great product. Well made. Almost no need for a chainsaw in the tree (Posted on 10/12/2016)
Great deal Review by Ry
Price
Quality
Value
Great deal price is right, cuts anything you put in its way with ease. I'd buy again an recommend (Posted on 10/6/2016)
Great product Review by Billy B.
Price
Quality
Value
I typically don't take the time to review products, but this saw was worth the effort. To say I am completely satisfied would be an understatement. Sometimes you have to spend a little extra to get a quality product such as this. (Posted on 10/2/2016)
A must have saw Review by Alan G, Yale Mi.
Price
Quality
Value
An all around awesome saw, very sharp. Cuts very quickly. A must have for cutting trees.

SHERRILLtree Response: Thank you for your review, Alan! Your T-shirt was sent on 9/29/2016. Thanks again! (Posted on 9/22/2016)
Highly recommend Review by Alan G, Yale Mi.
Price
Quality
Value
Best saw I have ever used highly recommend (Posted on 9/22/2016)

11-20 of 40

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silky ZUBAT 330 Hand Saw Large teeth

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality