Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Silky ZUBAT 330 Hand Saw Large teeth

Silky ZUBAT 330 Hand Saw Large teeth
Item #: 270-33
$79.99
Price
Value
Quality
39 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 39

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
scabbard can't be switched around for left handed use Review by Marc
Price
Quality
Value
great saw but disappointing that scabbard can't be switched around (like with the stihl ps90 handsaw) for left-handed use (Posted on 12/18/2018)
Sharp saw Review by UB
Price
Quality
Value
Sharper than anything I’ve had,but only have had for about a month.time will tell (Posted on 10/9/2018)
Effortless Review by Joshua
Price
Quality
Value
My favorite hand Saw. Nothing like a sharp and efficient hand saw while climbing around in a tree. (Posted on 10/2/2018)
Good tools make the difference Review by Cuerotiro
Price
Quality
Value
Given as a Christmas gift; has already been used: good tools make for easy, efficient projects (Posted on 1/14/2018)
Good service Review by Gary
Price
Quality
Value
Very nice (Posted on 8/31/2017)
The highest quality hand saw available! Review by Diana
Price
Quality
Value
I own a tree care company, and all the climbers that work with us prefer Zubat over any other hand saw. They're all Certified Tree Workers, and they always use the best tools and equipment to work with trees. When you are a professional in tree care, buying the highest quality (like the Zubat hand saws) is an investment. They are worth every penny they cost! (Posted on 8/14/2017)
Happy Review by Craig
Price
Quality
Value
Nice saw (Posted on 5/1/2017)
Happy Review by Craig
Price
Quality
Value
Nice saw (Posted on 5/1/2017)
Best hand saws on the market! Review by Neil C., Pleasant Valley,CT
Price
Quality
Value
I've been climbing for 35 years and I learned long ago that a fast-cutting hand saw is a necessity. The Silky Zubat is by far the best I've found for speed and comfort. I also own the Zubat telescoping pole saw and Gomtaro straight blade hand saw.
Cons; Replacements are expensive and the saw can fall out of scabbard when moving around the tree...minor, but annoying at times.
I won't buy anything but Silky. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
worth every penny Review by ogelby
Price
Quality
Value
I could not imagine climbing without one. I have used one for close to ten years now and I am still impressed each time I change the blade at how well it cuts. (Posted on 2/10/2017)

1-10 of 39

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silky ZUBAT 330 Hand Saw Large teeth

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality