Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Silky HAYAUCHI 16ft 2-extension XL teeth

Silky HAYAUCHI 16ft 2-extension XL teeth
Item #: 178-39
$249.95
Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

Amazing Review by Limbwalker
Price
Quality
Value
Incredible pole saw, cuts like a knife thru vytter even fully extended. (Posted on 3/8/2019)
Your salesforce needs to be on top of things should have known silly were going on sale, could have gotten 21ft on sale if I would have waited a week Review by UK
Price
Quality
Value
Works well thus far,blade is razor sharp for sure. Should have been offered 21ft since I could have waited a week and gotten a longer saw for same price. (Posted on 9/12/2017)
Great ground saw...but get the 21' Review by Taters
Price
Quality
Value
As usual, silky made a great saw. That being said...this thing is heavy! Don't get this pole saw to climb with! And if your gonna get a ground saw, for a few more bucks you can get the 3 extension that goes to 21'. I have already sent this saw back and ordered the 11' zubat for climbing and Will eventually get the 21' hayauchi for the ground. (Posted on 2/4/2017)
A Quality Saw Review by Jim Coffin
Price
Quality
Value
Outstanding design and a pleasure to use, compared to the old, box-store pole saw I've been wrestling with. The blade is sharp as dragon's teeth and greatly reduces fatigue when making many cuts. Cleaning up our white pine, shagbark hickory and a few sugar maples and now they look great. (Posted on 6/30/2015)
Excelent Tool Review by Zoser Guerrero
Price
Quality
Value
Makes many of the jobs extra easy, have used it on redwoods, eucalyptus, Valley oaks. to name a few with a home made lanyard and your good to go. One thing i miss is having the two level holes at the base seems it only comes with one now. (Posted on 1/23/2015)
Great Product Review by Jorge Polo
Price
Quality
Value
It's unbelieveable! incredible cuts! (Posted on 6/30/2014)
great purchase Review by Paulie611
Price
Quality
Value
Well worth the money. Extensions work great for ground and canopy pruning. The hook accessory works good for setting ropes and pulling hangers. The weight and rigidity make for smooth cutting. (Posted on 4/6/2014)
Worthwhile Review by Dan Steele
Price
Quality
Value
I work for a municipality and we use these more than a gas pole saw. They cut fast and clean without having to worry about trying to get equipment started. Extremely useful tool. (Posted on 2/20/2014)

8 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silky HAYAUCHI 16ft 2-extension XL teeth

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality