Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Rope Logic's X-Rigging Triple Ring Sling 3/4in Tenex 5ft

Rope Logic's X-Rigging Triple Ring Sling 3/4in Tenex 5ft
Item #: 36654
$179.95
Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

quality splicing Review by eaglewing
Price
Quality
Value
faster rigging setup. ground retrievable.. I do put a tag line on for drop hazard, saves the rings from damage. (Posted on 4/19/2019)
Amazing. Love these things Review by Joseph
Price
Quality
Value
Awesome product only found at sherrill. Shipped fast. (Posted on 6/21/2018)
Outstanding Review by Part time removals only, for friends. Support your local certified arborist.
Price
Quality
Value
Awesome. I always knew I needed 1, but the extent...ehh! So glad I did. Saves the rope like u wouldn't believe (Posted on 5/16/2018)
Excellent! Review by dstrees
Price
Quality
Value
Have been using this for the last 2 weeks and works great. Rope logic's X Rigging keeps the industry moving forward. Well thought out and makes our job easier. Thank You! (Posted on 2/20/2017)
Rope saver Review by DaBrouha
Price
Quality
Value
Another exceptional idea and product (Posted on 12/25/2016)
Very very helpful Review by Steve
Price
Quality
Value
This a great form of rigging! This product makes it very easy to quickly lower wood out of the tree. (Posted on 11/20/2016)
Great product Review by Warren
Price
Quality
Value
I love this product. I use it every single day.. It has so many uses and is light weight and easy to setup. well worth buying.


SHERRILLtree Response: Thank you for your review, WARREN! Your T-shirt was sent on 10/4/2016. Thanks again! (Posted on 9/30/2016)
Great tool Review by Jeff
Price
Quality
Value
Settable and retrievable from the ground Bad ass, fun to use! (Posted on 6/12/2016)

8 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rope Logic's X-Rigging Triple Ring Sling 3/4in Tenex 5ft

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value