Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Notch Pro-Grade Log Dolly

Notch Pro-Grade Log Dolly
Item #: 35686
$499.99
Price
Value
Quality
17 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Bad customer service Review by Nick
Price
Quality
Value
Happy with the item. Not happy with the customer service lady. Ordered it monday, it said want it by Wednesday. Paid the 49.95 to next day air it. Didn't receive till friday. Called to see where it was on Wednesday, said it was out for delivery, never recieved it called Thursday she said it was out for delivery, never receive it. Finally received it on friday. I felt she was sugar coating it and that I was mislead (Posted on 9/11/2018)
Well built. Very heavy Review by Milky
Price
Quality
Value
Well built. It is very large. It takes 2 people to lift it into the truck. It’s probably overkill for most jobs but it is the best thing out there at the moment (Posted on 1/30/2018)
A big disappointment. Review by A Cut Above Tree
Price
Quality
Value
bought this to supplement old dolly sherrill used to carry, a big disappointment with the usefulness of this unit. it has less usable surface area and material hitting tires as others have explained. would not recommend or buy another..... (Posted on 11/24/2017)
Awesome! Review by Hutch
Price
Quality
Value
This think is awesome! no more taking one piece at a time. freight this thing up and off you go. does the work of many people when it comes to moving wood. (Posted on 9/19/2017)
I would greatly Recommend this product Review by Russ
Price
Quality
Value
The log dolly is great we are able to move large pieces that otherwise would have to be cut many times. Definitely speeds up the job I would greatly recommend this product (Posted on 4/17/2017)
Add steel plate to cover tires Review by Southeast Arborist, LLC
Price
Quality
Value
Size and durability are great but this product is a bit expensive for some steel and two tires. That being said I own one myself but since I have used it I realized you could make some improvements. The paint comes off easily which would probably be a problem no matter what is used. Although I think welding a steel plate to the dolly to keep the tires protected would be a huge improvement. I will be adding this to mine since it is a frequent problem when the load is rubbing the tires. It would be such a simple modification to add to your product and would greatly improve its usefulness and ease of operation. (Posted on 12/18/2016)
Quality but expensive Review by Mike Hunt
Price
Quality
Value
Good quality but expensive (Posted on 12/15/2016)
Worth its weight in Gold Review by A Sailor's Saw
Price
Quality
Value
Outstanding Dolly. I can move six pieces of wood in the same time it would take to move two. This product is worth its weight in Gold!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 12/14/2016)
great piece Review by randy
Price
Quality
Value
very good product can be taken apart for storage. easy to roll with heavy logs (Posted on 11/22/2016)
Great Dolly Review by J&B LawnCare
Price
Quality
Value
We are a lanscape maintenance company in Ga. Hurricane Mathew made me resort to cutting trees . With my mini skid down I decided on this dolly. At first we only used it for bringing logs out but the next thing you know my men were packing it down with small brush. It would haul in one trip what all four men could haul each . My smallest man can haul several hundred lbs of wood alone as well. This thing is great and has become a key piece of equipment in this hurricane nightmare. Highly recommended. (Posted on 10/27/2016)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Notch Pro-Grade Log Dolly

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality