Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Climbing Technology Quick Step Foot Ascender Right for use with 8mm-13mm Ropes

Climbing Technology Quick Step Foot Ascender Right for use with 8mm-13mm Ropes
Item #: 35454
$74.99
Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

Awsome... Review by Megadosevitaminc on YouTube
Price
Quality
Value
It works awesome. Using it on double rope. But switching to srt soon. It makes going up so much easier than pulling with my arms. No problems with it. (Posted on 6/15/2019)
Great Review by Lorax
Price
Quality
Value
Love the catalog with multiple safety hints. I am 55 still climb but hate internet. Can you mail me a coupon? I appreciate every break in price you can allow. Thanks (Posted on 7/14/2018)
Great buy Review by Charles
Price
Quality
Value
Quality product ! no complaints here Thanks SHERILLtree!
(Posted on 3/9/2018)
Great product Review by Banyan
Price
Quality
Value
Works excellent grips good and slides up the rope flawlessly (Posted on 9/14/2017)
Awesome Review by Tripp
Price
Quality
Value
Rope slides through nicely once you're about 5-10 feet off of the ground. Comfortable on the foot and makes ascending into the canopy a breeze. (Posted on 6/18/2017)
good buy. Review by Cash money
Price
Quality
Value
Works well, but very heavy. Great adjustment and will stay open or closed. (Posted on 6/13/2017)
Great product, good value. Review by Bob
Price
Quality
Value
Great tool to have. This compares very well to the pantin and is less expensive. (Posted on 2/3/2017)
Good but got stuck once Review by Jon
Price
Quality
Value
Well made and easier to get into and out of than some other ascenders I have used. also seems to stay tight better than some. My poison ivy got jammed in it once early on but it hasnt happened again. (Posted on 11/18/2014)

8 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Climbing Technology Quick Step Foot Ascender Right for use with 8mm-13mm Ropes

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality