Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Rope Logic's RockBlock Loopie Combo up to 1/2in diameter rope

Rope Logic's RockBlock Loopie Combo up to 1/2in diameter rope
Item #: 35199
$109.99
Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Recommend Review by None
Price
Quality
Value
Very handy, quick and surprisingly strong.
Highly recommend. (Posted on 6/25/2019)
Real nice! Review by Chase
Price
Quality
Value
This thing is awesome. Well worth the price, so easy to set up and break down. It's a game changer. (Posted on 6/25/2019)
5 Review by Yosef tree service
Price
Quality
Value
I bought this little thing and is worth every penny its amazing what you can do with it love it thanks sherrilltree (Posted on 1/23/2019)
Amazing Review by Joshua
Price
Quality
Value
Light weight and amazingly easy to use. It’s more than I thought I was getting. Every climber needs one. (Posted on 11/25/2018)
Super duper Review by Arbor_dano
Price
Quality
Value
Indispensable. Light. Quick to install. Great design / easy to load rope into it. 2k wll. Get plenty done with this wee gem (Posted on 10/13/2018)
great product.great site Will be back again Review by Cody
Price
Quality
Value
Has handled everything I put on it. Def worth the money (Posted on 3/30/2018)
great piece of gear Review by Hunt
Price
Quality
Value
I love this piece! Best $100 bucks I ever spent. We use the Rockblock loopie combo every day.
It's super easy to use and is amazingly strong for such a lightweight piece of gear. (Posted on 1/22/2017)
Worth every penny! Review by Boomer
Price
Quality
Value
Light weight, well made, easy to open & easier to close. Both sling & block are very durable & easy to use. Sling material snags easily, so pay attention. (Posted on 10/9/2016)
5 stars Review by Matt
Price
Quality
Value
Great product for small rigging applications. Good price and easy to use. (Posted on 10/3/2016)
Great product Review by Matt
Price
Quality
Value
I like the combo idea. The pulley is light, compact, and easy to use. Good buy! (Posted on 10/1/2016)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rope Logic's RockBlock Loopie Combo up to 1/2in diameter rope

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality