Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

The Groundskeeper II Rake w/Fiberglass Handle

The Groundskeeper II Rake w/Fiberglass Handle
Item #: 32230
$34.99
Price
Value
Quality
19 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Product for the job Review by GF Estate Care
Price
Quality
Value
Good product does the job well. Like its made here in the USA. This is the best rake we've used for difficult debris. As the instructions say don't press down on the handle. Your whole life you push down on the handle when raking. The handle is weak and seems to be easily broken if pushed on to hard, for the price a stronger handle should be used. Recommendation, when buying the rake buy an extra handle. (Posted on 5/3/2019)
darn good rake Review by magnum stump
Price
Quality
Value
perfect for stump grinding chips (Posted on 8/4/2018)
Effortless debris gatherer Review by Dummer
Price
Quality
Value
Quality comes to those who seek it out, you will not be disappointed . A rake you would expect to find in the repiteaur of an old school grounds keeper. Light, durable, extremely efficient tool of choice for the discriminating worker. Terets free raking folks! (Posted on 6/13/2018)
Must have Review by Nick F
Price
Quality
Value
Great rake. Wish I bought one years ago. (Posted on 2/22/2018)
Makes the job site look better then before! Review by FTS
Price
Quality
Value
Great product! I snapped one of the handles while using it put they sent me a replacement immediately! They Make it so the job site looks better then when we showed up! (Posted on 1/10/2018)
good rakes decent price Review by Steve
Price
Quality
Value
these rakes are used hard in a tree service buisness. They work great and last a long time. (Posted on 10/6/2017)
Impressed Review by Brain T.
Price
Quality
Value
I never thought I'd be excited about a rake. This thing works great!! It is a real time saver for our business. Its lighter and works better than any rake we have ever used before. So far its holding up great. (Posted on 9/25/2017)
GROUNDKEEPER RAKE IS GREAT Review by GREG
Price
Quality
Value
I OWN A TREE SERVICE AND I HAVE BEEN THROUGH MANY RAKES BUT THE GROUNDSKEEPER ll IS BY FAR THE BEST RAKE I HAVE EVER USED !!
IT IS VERY DURABLE !! (Posted on 9/18/2017)
great value Review by boss
Price
Quality
Value
great production rake. outstanding durability (Posted on 2/21/2017)
Best rake ever Review by Hoorf
Price
Quality
Value
As live-in caretaker for a traveling landlord's home, I was responsible for doing a great deal of raking year-'round: grass in the spring and summer, pine needles and branches in the fall and winter. My landlord introduced me to this rake after watching me struggle with a traditional rake against branches. First sight suggested this was a wimpy, cheap rake, but after using it, there were some noticeable things: first, it tackled everything I pitted it against, including pine needles...without hooking gravel! Second, it didn't clog. Third, it aggressively handled branches with the greatest of ease. Fourth, using downward pressure wasn't necessary to maintain grab, because the generously-radiused, spring-loaded tines really grabbed and held! This took a great load off my back. The rake only looks cheap; it is deceptively sturdy, even rugged. And lightweight. It may not be ideal for quality turfwork, as it can snag aerated lawn, but for all else, it's the only--and last--rake you'll ever need. I recommend it wholeheartedly without reservation. (Posted on 7/6/2016)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Groundskeeper II Rake w/Fiberglass Handle

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality