Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Buckingham Big Buck Climber Pads

Buckingham Big Buck Climber Pads
Item #: 31883
$94.99
Price
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome Review by Robert
Price
Quality
Value
Very comfortable, wish I would have switched years ago,,it's worth the extra money trust me. (Posted on 1/24/2018)
Amazing price great quality and workmanship Review by Aaron
Price
Quality
Value
I'm gonna say these pads are as comfortable as my edelrids I have them mounted on a set of bashlin that I learned to climb on and wow I don't know how I ever climbed on T pads to begin with they quality is amazing and workmanship of the product is next to none (Posted on 1/17/2018)
Excellent choice Review by Nick
Price
Quality
Value
Top quality, durable and exactly what I needed. Thank you again Sherrilltree. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Very comfortable Review by Donald
Price
Quality
Value
Very comfortable (Posted on 1/26/2017)
Excellent product Review by Greg
Price
Quality
Value
I love these pads. I spent the past 20 years with pads that were about $30 cheaper and can't believe how foolish of a choice that was. These things are well worth the extra money. (Posted on 1/5/2017)
Awesome Spur Pads Review by Josh
Price
Quality
Value
These pads are SUPER comfortable. They may be a little heavier than some other pad and spur combinations but nothing comes close to the comfort these provide with ample padding and a solid shin guard to distribute the weight. (Posted on 10/12/2016)
Great pads. Review by Alonso
Price
Quality
Value
To be honest i havent use them much till now but the couple times i've used them they feel so comfortable hope they last me for a long time from now on. Thanks sherrilltree (Posted on 8/11/2016)
Awesome! Review by Nick
Price
Quality
Value
I got these pads and some Buckingham footplates and it has been a game changer! I climbed on L pads for over 10 years. I can't believe I went this long without these big buck pads. While I haven't had any extra long combs since I bought these, they have been extremely comfortable in the tree. I have also worn them on 90+ degree days and they don't feel hot at all. Like someone said earlier, the Cadillac of pads. (Posted on 7/25/2016)
Awesome pruduct Review by Corey
Price
Quality
Value
Nice pads really good buy (Posted on 4/25/2016)
Great pads Review by Edward Lewis
Price
Quality
Value
Great pads for the price. They don't rotate and distribute the pressure evenly I have spent 8 hours in a tree with these and no complaints . If you can't afford gecko these are a very affordable alternative! (Posted on 8/21/2015)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Buckingham Big Buck Climber Pads

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality