Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Notch Big Shot Trigger

Notch Big Shot Trigger
Item #: 50011
$39.99
Price
Value
Quality
7 Review(s)

Availability: Out of Stock - Estimated In Stock Date: 10-04-2019

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

Great product. Able to do the specified job. Review by D-Duff
Price
Quality
Value
Obviously well-made product. Somewhat pricey. Otherwise feel it should be included in the package (with Big Shot Launcher), as the launcher itself is difficult to handle and aim without the trigger (and price adjusted accordingly). (Posted on 2/15/2019)
worth it Review by fp
Price
Quality
Value
does the job perfectly (Posted on 9/27/2018)
Easier shot placement Review by Smoke
Price
Quality
Value
I love the idea of the product. Makes the shots more precise and predictable. Able to hit my mark on the first try in difficult areas when it used to take multiple shots. The trigger safety is a little hard to release when loaded. (Posted on 8/1/2018)
Good idea, poor performance Review by Rml trees
Price
Quality
Value
Waste of money. I don't know who reviewed this before me but they obviously never used it. The trigger system takes 50% of power out of the big shot. Don't bother with it (Posted on 3/23/2018)
Outstanding Review by Limbwalker
Price
Quality
Value
This is a fantastic addition to the Notch Launcher. Ease of aim, sturdy enough to take the abuses of tree work - (Posted on 2/11/2018)
Dont use it in the cold and never bypass it. Review by Joe
Price
Quality
Value
I have had the big shot trigger for about two weeks now. I really like the idea and the smooth release however it doesn’t do well in the cold being it is mostly made of plastic. The other day (it was cold -16f) I bypassed it and pulled the sling beyond the trigger, when I let go the sling caught the trigger on the way up and snapped the plastic hinges in half. If you end up getting one use it for every shot or take it off. I am disappointed it didn't hold up. I have a picure but i am having trouble getting it on.
(Posted on 1/10/2018)
A MUST HAVE Review by JIMBO MCDINGLES
Price
Quality
Value
THIS IS WORTH 10X THE MONEY ABOUT TIME A GOOD RELEASE WAS MADE (Posted on 12/26/2017)

7 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Notch Big Shot Trigger

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality