Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Sherrilltree Simple Rope Bag

Sherrilltree Simple Rope Bag
Item #: 40574
$22.95
Price
Value
Quality
20 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Really good little bag but wish they offered some upgrades for a few bucks each!!! Review by Blue Green Tree Service
Price
Quality
Value
Great little bag, I do wish they would offer some upgrades, maybe a pocket or two or a shoulder strap would be great. (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Well made & Good Design Review by lee
Price
Quality
Value
Well made, inexpensive, well designed. Easily holds 150 foot of rope with lots of room to spare. Draw string closure allows just the amount of rope you need to pay out & the rest stays clean. Sherrill gave these out at Arborfest and I liked it so much I bought more when they went on sale. (Posted on 8/1/2019)
Perfect for price Review by Tracy
Price
Quality
Value
Works well. Material holds up. (Posted on 6/22/2019)
Durable Review by Marc
Price
Quality
Value
It is exactly what it's supposed to be! I use it for 150`of 5\8 rope. Fits perfect and seems like a rugged wear proof bag. I think if there were pockets and other cool gear attachments, it would no longer be a simple rope bag. 5 stars across the board! (Posted on 5/22/2019)
Great bag for the price Review by Zimm
Price
Quality
Value
Great bag for the price! As others have mentioned, it fits a large volume of rope. I would pay a few more dollars for some loops to attach accessories. Even so, I would not hesitate to buy another (Posted on 5/14/2019)
Works for me Review by The one
Price
Quality
Value
Amazing how much large Dia rope actually fit. 200' of 5/8 totally full (Posted on 3/15/2019)
Great buy Review by Michael
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent bags so far! (Posted on 3/9/2019)
Best Rope Bag Review by RadcliffTreeService
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent bag! Easiest bag to flake my climbing line in so far! I I usually carry two 120 ft climbing lines in it (Posted on 11/12/2018)
Nice durable bag Review by Stallion
Price
Quality
Value
Durable rope bag (Posted on 11/6/2018)
Overall a good choice! Review by Treeace
Price
Quality
Value
We have used these rope bags for years, they hold up well to drops from the tree when rigging and throws from the tree when tying in tip lines. They are hard to beat for the price. (Posted on 10/28/2018)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sherrilltree Simple Rope Bag

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value