Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Notch Pro Gear Bag

Notch Pro Gear Bag
Item #: 40080
$189.99
Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Extreme storage Review by Joshua
Price
Quality
Value
This bag definitely surprises me with the amount of storage space. I love the fact I can carry everything I need and more in this one bag. There are so many different ways you can use each storage space to fit your needs. All the attachment spots on the inside of the bag, front pocket, and the outside of the bag make it an endless amount of possibilities. I carry two 150’ climbing ropes, my saddle, and other accessories in the main part. Pulleys and rope wrench with many carabiners in the front pocket. All my prusik cords in a side pocket. And extra throw bags in the other side pocket. I attached my hand saw and climbing spikes to the outside with carabiners. Thus bag seems very sturdy. The clips can be a bit tricky to get used to but once you get the hang of them they are well thought out. Couldn’t be happier with this bag (Posted on 8/26/2019)
5 Review by Nate
Price
Quality
Value
Great bag! Sturdy and built to last. (Posted on 7/7/2019)
Worth the money Review by Lance
Price
Quality
Value
Love this bag. I can fit 150' life line, cougar saddle with accessories, throwbag, lid with accessories, webbing straps on outside make attaching hand saws easy, inside webbing makes attaching other accessories easy as well, front pouch with abundant space and webbing for extra beaners and such, top pouch convenient for extra hardware and anything in your pockets, the two pockets on the side are perfect for extra throwline and throw line bags. All in all durable material and well ballanced bag for carrying. (Posted on 5/11/2019)
Good tree work and traveling Review by Galo
Price
Quality
Value
Good space for gear, also have good storage for carabiners inside, recomended for tree work and traveling, those locking straps are the thing (Posted on 9/26/2018)
Excellent product Review by Steve
Price
Quality
Value
Im a climbing foreman for the power company we do right of way maintenance. With that being said alot of times we have to hike for miles and carrying everything is dangerous at times. But the notch pro gear bag makes it easier and safer. I would definately recommend someone else to buy one if u do right of way maintenance and work manual. (Posted on 2/13/2018)
Excellent Review by John
Price
Quality
Value
Great gear bag, well worth the money. Excellent quality with more than enough room for my gear. (Posted on 2/1/2018)
Good buy Review by Luke
Price
Quality
Value
Very well built and thought out bag. I have bought myself and a few employees these bags. I would definitely recommend. (Posted on 1/9/2018)
Sweet Review by Johnny
Price
Quality
Value
I can fit absolutely everything in need in this bag. Great quality. Awesome job guys. And it has a lifetime warranty (Posted on 12/17/2017)
The best Review by Woody
Price
Quality
Value
Best gear bag i ever owned. (Posted on 10/20/2017)
5 * Review by Limbwalker
Price
Quality
Value
Although spendier than I like, it is a great gear bag. It holds 200' & 120' climbing line, Tree Motion Saddle, steel core positioner, rope guide & twin rope guide, spider Jack 3, all carabiners and tricks for my climbing escapades. I do wish it had a properly placed side handle for more ease of carrying bag when it's partially filled. Overall the best gear bag to date - (Posted on 10/12/2017)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Notch Pro Gear Bag

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality