Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Notch Pro Gear Bag

Notch Pro Gear Bag
Item #: 40080
$189.99
Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

Good tree work and traveling Review by Galo
Price
Quality
Value
Good space for gear, also have good storage for carabiners inside, recomended for tree work and traveling, those locking straps are the thing (Posted on 9/26/2018)
Excellent product Review by Steve
Price
Quality
Value
Im a climbing foreman for the power company we do right of way maintenance. With that being said alot of times we have to hike for miles and carrying everything is dangerous at times. But the notch pro gear bag makes it easier and safer. I would definately recommend someone else to buy one if u do right of way maintenance and work manual. (Posted on 2/13/2018)
Excellent Review by John
Price
Quality
Value
Great gear bag, well worth the money. Excellent quality with more than enough room for my gear. (Posted on 2/1/2018)
Good buy Review by Luke
Price
Quality
Value
Very well built and thought out bag. I have bought myself and a few employees these bags. I would definitely recommend. (Posted on 1/9/2018)
Sweet Review by Johnny
Price
Quality
Value
I can fit absolutely everything in need in this bag. Great quality. Awesome job guys. And it has a lifetime warranty (Posted on 12/17/2017)
The best Review by Woody
Price
Quality
Value
Best gear bag i ever owned. (Posted on 10/20/2017)
5 * Review by Limbwalker
Price
Quality
Value
Although spendier than I like, it is a great gear bag. It holds 200' & 120' climbing line, Tree Motion Saddle, steel core positioner, rope guide & twin rope guide, spider Jack 3, all carabiners and tricks for my climbing escapades. I do wish it had a properly placed side handle for more ease of carrying bag when it's partially filled. Overall the best gear bag to date - (Posted on 10/12/2017)
Ummm... not so sure of the updated version of the pro bag Review by M
Price
Quality
Value
Some improvements over the SherrillTree pro bag. Webbing inside the bag to clip accessories, and a much easier to close the new style top; however, though unbreakable, the new style hooks take much longer to hook and unhook. Ok, now the cons: They got rid of the handle on the inside of the bag which frequently came in handy when moving the bag before you were fully packed up and the top was closed. And finally, besides the price going up, the worst part of the new Notch version is that the bag barely stands up on a cold morning. And as soon as the sun even winks and this bag it becomes a floppy mess. The was the main buying point of the old Sherrill Pro Bag, it was a rope bag that also held all of your other climbing gear. That fact is no longer the case with the Notch Pro. Would I buy it again. Hmmm, not sure, but probably not. There are structurally better bags at better price points, though most don't have as many accessory pockets and loops as this one; a feature that I personally love. (Posted on 10/8/2017)
Great Bag for Rope Review by Andy
Price
Quality
Value
This is a bag made for rope. It is almost so nice we do not want to put it in the field...However it has stood the test of time and will be buying more. (Posted on 9/20/2017)

9 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Notch Pro Gear Bag

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality