Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Silky Zubat Arborist Professional Saw

Silky Zubat Arborist Professional Saw
Item #: 722-33
$84.99
Price
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best saw I’ve put my hands on. Review by Brandon
Price
Quality
Value
Very comfortable in hand. Compared to other saws I’ve used this thing is like an extension of your arm wish I had switched over sooner. Cuts are fast, clean, and almost effortless. Awesome for back cuts as well. (Posted on 9/16/2019)
silky Review by dmaster1985
Price
Quality
Value
cuts better then any other brand hands down. (Posted on 4/3/2019)
Best buy Review by Jermaine
Price
Quality
Value
Light and sharp (Posted on 10/7/2018)
Excellent saw Review by BTW
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent saw, very sharp and holds an edge. Also comes with the best scabbard I have ever had! Use the hand saw more than my chainsaw while trimming. (Posted on 12/27/2017)
What XL teeth ? Review by Preston
Price
Quality
Value
Bad Mother Scooter, this is the only thing I use if I'm not using a chainsaw or insolated tool , I truely believe that even a dull silky cut better that a sharp other brand . If God were to encounter this saw out of the box he would be cut , as it's so sharp it's unreal (Posted on 11/7/2017)
A sturdy highly efficient saw with a great scabbard. For the powerful jobs! Review by Desmo
Price
Quality
Value
The Zubat Arborist Pro feels good in your hand, but is a little bit heavyer than my other saw. I have mounted it under my armpit utilizing the scabbard holes, but wish something premade could have been bought for this. It cuts like a dream and fits right back in that nice holder with the rollers and stays in place. This will be used in the future for the heavy duty tree climbing. Now let's se how many years I can get out of the blade and the saw.

(Posted on 10/19/2017)
Excellent saw Review by Pete
Price
Quality
Value
Great hand saw, aggressive teeth, very sharp, hardwood limbs the size of my wrist in under 12 strokes is about average. I like the new scabbard rollers and latch system. Zubat handle is comfortable in the hand. (Posted on 9/22/2017)
Best Zubat to date Review by Curt
Price
Quality
Value
Finally a Zubat with extra large teeth! I love my old zubat, but this one is even better. Never thought I'd find a saw I loved more that my original Zubat...but I did. The new improved scabbard design is also a plus. Thanks Silky.
(Posted on 9/19/2017)
Buy it Review by Insane Wayne
Price
Quality
Value
Love this saw. It is the right size and works well (Posted on 7/19/2017)
Excellent saw!!! Review by TLS Services
Price
Quality
Value
Probably the best saw for the professional there is. I have 5-6 Silky saws and love them all. You get what you pay for!! (Posted on 6/30/2017)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silky Zubat Arborist Professional Saw

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality