Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Rock Exotica transPorter

Rock Exotica transPorter
Item #: 39538
$65.00
Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product Review by John
Price
Quality
Value
This is a great product that every arborist should have. (Posted on 12/31/2018)
Very well designed and functional. Review by ArtistRoss
Price
Quality
Value
What a handy device. Very well made. Used it over and over again first time up in the tree with it on my harness. Will probably buy a couple more for other locations on my harness. (Posted on 12/6/2018)
Ultimate transporter Review by David
Price
Quality
Value
Works excellent! It's a must for carrying saws. (Posted on 10/19/2017)
Great Product Review by TCP
Price
Quality
Value
Wish I had purchased sooner. Due to the thick webbing on my belt, I had to go to local hardware store for longer screws and then cut off the ends once installed. No big deal. It's a 4mm screw. Very glad to be able to hang my saw higher up. Nice solid anchor. (Posted on 6/14/2017)
Compatibility?? Review by Alexander
Price
Quality
Value
I am sure this product is great. Feels good in the hand. Gate functions well. Seems sturdy. Love the optional lock. However, it is not compatible with the EDGE harness. It is 1 & 3/16" at its widest point( where the screws are on the spine) check your carabiner tunnel before purchasing. I waited for a while to finally talk myself into this purchase. So super sad it didn't fit after finally justifying the buy. But if your tunnel is wide, swoop this tool. (Posted on 4/21/2017)
Awesome product! Well put together and very convenient. Fits on your saddle like a glove! Review by NateDog
Price
Quality
Value
Amazing product! Fits on your saddle like a glove! No more blindly searching for that snap.. you know right where it is when you need it most! (Posted on 2/15/2017)
Great quality little pricey Review by Kyle
Price
Quality
Value
Great product works great on lots of saddle models and ease of use is paramount (Posted on 1/14/2017)
Cool tool Review by Sammy
Price
Quality
Value
Definitely a game changer for not getting snagged on branches while climbing. Easy to use its light and if you need to lock it you get the best of both worlds with the push of a button (Posted on 12/7/2016)
I will recommend it Review by Mike
Price
Quality
Value
It is great like the lock trading out caritool for another one because stuff don't go in unless you put it there. (Posted on 10/28/2016)
Been waiting way too long for this! Review by Spanky
Price
Quality
Value
I have been wanting a durable tool holder about 5 presidents ago. Its not perfect, but does what I wanted it to do. Love RockExotica for making specialized equipment for us Tree guys. (Posted on 10/22/2016)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rock Exotica transPorter

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality