Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Rock Exotica transPorter

Rock Exotica transPorter
Item #: 39538
$70.00
Price
Value
Quality
23 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent piece of equipment. Review by Arborist1714
Price
Quality
Value
Sweet device, I've been using one since it was available and this is the fourth purchase for 2 Tree Motion Harnesses, a Sequoia SRT and for the 2019 Sequoia SRT. Perfect installation.
Fast safe and secure. (Posted on 12/18/2019)
Recommend Review by Dino
Price
Quality
Value
If it fits on your saddle it's a must have worth the price makes things easier (Posted on 10/13/2019)
Well worth the money Review by Brandon s
Price
Quality
Value
This is the best clip for your saw that there is right now it’s nice how you can lock it when your not using it and it opens really easily I just bought the other one for the other side of my saddle (Posted on 7/17/2019)
Rock exotica transporter Review by John
Price
Quality
Value
Easy to use and durable love the locking mechanism easy to use one handed (Posted on 5/21/2019)
simple install Review by eaglewing
Price
Quality
Value
doesn't gouge my belt (Posted on 4/19/2019)
Awesome Review by Chris
Price
Quality
Value
Best thing sense the invention of the rope bridge! Can't imagine my harness without this little gem. (Posted on 4/6/2019)
You get what you pay Review by KEYZ
Price
Quality
Value
This thing keeps everything secure and in place and when I need something this thing let's you access it very easy and simple. (Posted on 3/25/2019)
Don’t think, buy and never look back. Review by Steve
Price
Quality
Value
There’s a reason this gets 5 stars from everyone. Best carry tool ever! I need a second one now. (Posted on 2/14/2019)
Great product Review by John
Price
Quality
Value
This is a great product that every arborist should have. (Posted on 12/31/2018)
Very well designed and functional. Review by ArtistRoss
Price
Quality
Value
What a handy device. Very well made. Used it over and over again first time up in the tree with it on my harness. Will probably buy a couple more for other locations on my harness. (Posted on 12/6/2018)

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rock Exotica transPorter

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality