Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Yale Dynasorb Rigging Rope 1/2in

Yale Dynasorb Rigging Rope 1/2in
Item #: DYNAS12
$149.99 - $499.00
Price
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Would buy again Review by Vclemis
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent rigging rope for quality and price (Posted on 1/23/2017)
Great rigging rope at low cost. Review by Chainsaw
Price
Quality
Value
I love this rope it takes the shock out of a load, reducing fatigue at a great price. (Posted on 10/14/2016)
Can't beat it! Review by Kremer Tree Service
Price
Quality
Value
Fantastic rigging line. Very user friendly. The more broken in it gets, the more I like it. I use this line to rig out tops with the triple x ring sling and they go hand in hand for simple quick and easy. (Posted on 9/29/2015)
Strong line Review by A
Price
Quality
Value
Great tag line solid rig line (Posted on 3/18/2015)
Solid choice Review by Ns
Price
Quality
Value
Have yet to use it on site but the stuff is a breeze to splice! (Posted on 2/14/2015)
What I was expecting and more Review by Cck
Price
Quality
Value
This rope is amazing have used it from every thing from pulling trucks out to hanging whole trees. (Posted on 2/13/2015)
Great product Review by Randy 's Tree Service
Price
Quality
Value
I like the Dynasorb ropes they are great I have the 1/2 inch and the 3/4 ropes (Posted on 8/11/2014)
GREAT Review by RPS, LLC.
Price
Quality
Value
This stuff rocks especially when you have a short run or greenhorn on the wrap... Have used this line to pull trees for directional felling... it literally had the tires spinning on a 2500HD Silverado locked in 4 low.... that's impressive strength for on half and inch... (Posted on 5/14/2014)
Nice Rope Review by Dans Tree
Price
Quality
Value
Nice rope, good stretch for those long multi. rigging locations in tree. Took a little while to breakin, however once it is great knot holding. The cost and WLL is worth the price (it replaces other 1/2 and 9/16") (Posted on 12/21/2013)
Great rope Review by Gerasimek Tree
Price
Quality
Value
I do knotless rigging and dynasorb ropes with the eyes spliced into the ends is the ticket for safe and efficient rigging. It's all I use. (Posted on 12/16/2013)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Yale Dynasorb Rigging Rope 1/2in

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality