Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Vanstarr Arm Chaps

Vanstarr Arm Chaps
Item #: ARMCH
$59.90 - $59.99
Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

Great product Review by Asa
Price
Quality
Value
I use these almost every day. Great product. Just wish they were a little longer to cover more of the forearm. (Posted on 10/8/2015)
Great! But..... Review by John
Price
Quality
Value
These are great protection but BEWARE the orange color bleeds like CRAZY when you sweat (five days and counting), which leaves my arms looking like big cheesies. Hoping the dye isn't toxic.... (Posted on 8/17/2015)
Very satisfied, would recommend Review by Scott Norton
Price
Quality
Value
I have thin skin on my forearms (Posted on 11/9/2014)
Excellent Review by Doug
Price
Quality
Value
Great product. Does what it's designed to do. Previously, I'd wear long sleeve shirts to avoid gouging up my arms and getting poison ivy. With these, none of either, and much cooler. Well made. (Posted on 5/20/2014)
Arborist Review by Nicholas
Price
Quality
Value
When u figure out what size u are get the size smaller and save some time. (Posted on 3/15/2014)
Good thing to have Review by Gerasimek Tree
Price
Quality
Value
I don't use them everyday but they really come in handy when you get into prickly things like blue spruce, juniper, hawthorne, etc. Then they're priceless. (Posted on 12/16/2013)
Awesome Review by Ben Smith
Price
Quality
Value
I actually thought up the idea of an armgaurd and thought I was sitting on a great product! Started doing research and well... found out they already exist, The ArmChap. So I bought a pair and I gotta say... these things are awesome. I'm and arborist and these make me into a fearless, brush-handling, tree-trimming animal! I am a musician too, and just got tired of grimaces from people asking why my arms are scratched up while I'm playing guitar at shows, so I got these for protection. Well, not only do they protect, they make me more productive becuase I can just dive into jobs with no worries about getting scratched all to heck. Super comfortable too. Great product. ESPECIALLY great product for tall, long-armed fellas like myself who's arborwear jacket arms may have shrunk and shortened, exposing the wrist to brush! I'm getting my dad a pair. (Posted on 2/23/2012)
Surprisingly useful.... Review by Don J.
Price
Quality
Value
I took a chance on this new product. Never heard of them before, but they made sense. After actually using them, I dont think I'd ever go to work without them. Their comfortable, they do what they say they'll do, their out of the way. I'm quickly getting to like this product very much!!! (Posted on 10/12/2010)

8 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vanstarr Arm Chaps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality