Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

SHERRILLtree Puma Saddle

SHERRILLtree Puma Saddle
Item #: PUMA
$279.99
Price
Value
Quality
23 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

11-20 of 23

uncomfortable Review by Eric
Price
Quality
Value
Leg straps are hard to adjust and uncomfortable (Posted on 5/15/2014)
puma Review by cj voorhees
Price
Quality
Value
Very uncomfortable on the legs can't beat the price you get what you pay for (Posted on 4/30/2014)
Adjustments are critical Review by J. Sisco
Price
Quality
Value
I initially was very uncomfortable in this saddle. However once I adjusted the leg length on the back in enough for my height I was good to go. If your are deciding between this and the cougar go with the puma. The rope bridge has a poor track record on the cougar. (Posted on 3/29/2014)
Wow, just wow. Review by Brenden W. Robbins
Price
Quality
Value
Good, comfortable saddle with very good bridge. Combined with a micro mouse pulley on the bridge, this saddle becomes even more comfortable and versatile. I highly recommend this for those tight on on cash and looking for a little more than they pay for. (Posted on 12/20/2013)
puma Review by agustin sanchez
Price
Quality
Value
Puma harnes by buckingham (Posted on 8/15/2013)
Climber, Business owner Review by Travis Sellers
Price
Quality
Value
No more soreness, Great price great for being on the ropes all week, lots of loops easy to adjust to your fit (Posted on 4/29/2013)
good Review by ryan hager
Price
Quality
Value
good saddle esp. for a newer climber lookin to upgrade from the basic saddle.i use it daily and love it. but im soon upgrading from it to buckinghams caddilac saddle ;D (Posted on 4/12/2013)
Fanfreakintastic Review by Troy K Everday
Price
Quality
Value
Overall excellent saddle! Comfortable and durable. I've had mine for a year now and my only complaint is that buckingham made the Velcro straps way to long. Only 10 percent of the strap sticks. Saddle also dries out surprisingly fast after drizzle days. (Posted on 8/16/2012)
great saddle Review by scott
Price
Quality
Value
great comfortable saddle luv the rope bridge (Posted on 5/14/2012)
A Review by Uncle Buck
Price
Quality
Value
I've been climbing with this saddle for 6 months now. the floating bridge is a must for limb walking. Make sure you buy a 2 to 1 pulley, your bridge will last a life time and your 2 lines don't get jammed up together. I'm 6ft tall and 180 pounds. my only complaint is i had to add more Velcro because the leg straps are real long......Best Harness under $400 (Posted on 3/26/2012)

11-20 of 23

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SHERRILLtree Puma Saddle

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality