Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

SHERRILLtree Puma Saddle

SHERRILLtree Puma Saddle
Item #: PUMA
$279.99
Price
Value
Quality
23 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great saddle definitely best bang for your buck Review by Morgan
Price
Quality
Value
Been using this saddle for a week now and I love it. More adjustable making it more comfortable than my petzl Sequoia it also seems more durable the buckles on the leg loops are great. Velcro on the leg straps is too long for a smaller guy like me but hasn't got in the way or caught on anything so minor issue. I like the attachment on the sides for my saw but find it difficult to use with one hand so I just use it for the end of my lanyard and a shembiner for the saw end (Posted on 6/21/2018)
Very Pleased! Review by Charles
Price
Quality
Value
Felt like i was pulling up a cloud onto my waist when i first tried it on out of the box. Highly recommend this saddle! (Posted on 3/9/2018)
Love my saddle Review by George
Price
Quality
Value
Super comfortable and know they can take a beating... (Posted on 1/15/2018)
excelent product Review by Smitty
Price
Quality
Value
Love it very comfortable once you get it adjusted right!!! I use it 5-7 days a week and have no issues. (Posted on 9/22/2017)
Worth the wait!!!! Review by Kevin (jocko) Jacques
Price
Quality
Value
Got to climb using the Puma today and I totally fell in Love with it. It came yesterday and I couldn't wait to try it out, it was worth the wait! Thank you Sherrilltree for hooking me up!!!
(Posted on 1/25/2017)
PUMA Review by Preston Trow
Price
Quality
Value
I was like the others hated it at first ,BUT THEN I ajusted the legs and WOW !!!!! What a ride its become . I put the ROOK on the bridge and I'll tell you turn the $250 saddle into a $350 saddle and you won't be unhappy . The new transPOTER hook for my chainsaw keeps it out of my way and lets me do my work,as needed . (Posted on 2/7/2016)
great product Review by geoff
Price
Quality
Value
Great saddle very comfortable (Posted on 4/7/2015)
sweet harness Review by Aaron
Price
Quality
Value
Good price comfortable enough and functions well. Good product so far! (Posted on 2/6/2015)
Good product Review by Tyler R
Price
Quality
Value
Good deal on a good saddle. Leg straps take a while to figure out but once there adjusted right there as comfy as any saddle out there. I will be buying another one as soon as this one is done. (Posted on 9/5/2014)
Really a great saddle but Review by Kevin Hallahan
Price
Quality
Value
The saddle is really comfortable but ,the leg straps are a disappointment i had to rig up and do some light sewing to adjust the straps.i would give 5 stars but 4 is what im going to give (Posted on 5/16/2014)

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SHERRILLtree Puma Saddle

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality