Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

SHERRILLtree Neo Throw Weights

SHERRILLtree Neo Throw Weights
Item #: NEO
Was: $16.99
Now: $12.99
Price
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Favorite throw weight Review by Tree Passion
Price
Quality
Value
I really like these throw weight bags love the color too easy to identify in the trees. (Posted on 3/5/2020)
Like this one the best Review by Preston
Price
Quality
Value
Don’t stop selling this one ! (Posted on 1/31/2018)
Poor quality bag Review by Sam
Price
Quality
Value
These bags are not built well. If the stitching along the sides does not blow out, the black fabric that allows a carabiner attachment will tear off. At worst, two weeks. At best, two months before they are rendered useless. Granted I use a throw line multiple times a day, five days a week, these bags are still a big disappointment. (Posted on 3/11/2017)
NEO Review by Preston Trow
Price
Quality
Value
I will say they last longer than there waranty ,and they work extremly well with NEW ENGLAND line . Stuck? Not with those two pull out of the worst raps and snags. (Posted on 2/7/2016)
Awsome Review by Edward
Price
Quality
Value
I own the 8,10,12,14,16 and the all have payed for themselves and are still going strong. The small ones are good for low hangers the larger ones are great for pulling 100' or more line over rough branches and its good to have lots of weight to make isolations easy (Posted on 4/21/2015)
Great Product Review by Ty
Price
Quality
Value
I started out useing a horse shoe. Boy we have come a long way. just as durable but hurts less.:) (Posted on 3/11/2015)
Excellent Review by Thomas Fox
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent (Posted on 11/18/2014)
The only one I'll use Review by Mick
Price
Quality
Value
These are very durable and easy to see in the tree. They are simply perfect and rarely get stuck! I prefer the 12 oz but use 14 oz for taller trees. (Posted on 7/30/2014)
WORKS... Review by Richard
Price
Quality
Value
I use it with the Big Shot and i am yet to have any problems with it hanging yup in crotches. It even takes a wicked blow when hitting hard packed earth or concrete when its free falling from 100 feet. most throw weights bust at the seems after a week or so of everyday use... i recommend these throw bags as long as the 16oz or 12oz weights are used... (Posted on 4/15/2014)
Some problems Review by Charles
Price
Quality
Value
Lots of good things to be said, however we have had numerous problems with the metal ring pulling out of the stitching. Rest of bag holds up great, colors last for long time, just problems with ring pulling out. (Posted on 12/21/2011)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SHERRILLtree Neo Throw Weights

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value