Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Petzl Vertex Vent Helmet

Petzl Vertex Vent Helmet
Item #: VVH
Was: $119.95
Now: $89.99
Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

Awesome Helmet. Review by Brad
Price
Quality
Value
Great helmet. Very comfortable and can wear all day with no problems. Will buy this helmet again. (Posted on 11/15/2018)
Great solid helmet Review by Packie
Price
Quality
Value
This is a great helmet light fits comfortable accepts 3m 105 optimum ear muffs and has proven to take a hard blow with no problems great suspension not even broke after a hard hit (Posted on 10/12/2016)
Great purchase Review by Patrick
Price
Quality
Value
Great helmet. Used today and the fit is perfect. The adjustments are well designed and the vents are very effective. (Posted on 9/21/2016)
Just what I needed Review by Larry
Price
Quality
Value
Comfortable and stylish. Just what was needed. (Posted on 5/6/2015)
best suspension hat Review by Jerrod
Price
Quality
Value
This is the best, most comfortable hard hat I've had. I've owned a regular hard hat, which I used for years, the Rockman and the kask. The Petzl is the only hat that I found to be comfortable enough to wear all day. The Rockman sits so high on your head that it falls off easily and the kask is a foam fitted hat so it gets so hot in the summer all you want to do is take it off. The Petzl is a suspension hat so air can circulate around your head and the vents let excess heat escape and the dual adjustments allow easy adjustment on the go. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! (Posted on 2/28/2015)
Good helmet Review by Matt
Price
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd helmet of this model that I've had. It's always comyfy and does its job, ill probably continue getting this same helmet until they don't make it (Posted on 10/1/2014)
Great Review by Matt
Price
Quality
Value
Great helmet. After adjusting the straps to my liking, it's a very comfortable helmet; almost forget its on. Well worth every penny! (Posted on 9/21/2014)
helmet Review by matt
Price
Quality
Value
I have been using these helmets now for ten years and they are very comfortable and light weight. we are not easy on things and they seem to have held up well. (Posted on 3/14/2014)
Great Review by Anthony
Price
Quality
Value
Great product. Recommend to all (Posted on 2/9/2014)
hard working helmet Review by james
Price
Quality
Value
the helmet has proven to take a good solid wack and leave the wearer intact. the vents are great for the hot summer days, nice to close when the weather turns colder, only issue at all is one of the sliding retainers has broken, not too big of a deal.i would reinvest in one again. (Posted on 11/4/2010)

10 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Petzl Vertex Vent Helmet

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality