Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Kask Super Plasma Work Helmet

Kask Super Plasma Work Helmet
Item #: KASKSPW
$129.95
Price
Value
Quality
27 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 27

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
First helmet I purchased and it’s totally worth it feels very comfortable on your head and easy to adjust I highly recommend this helmet Review by Armando
Price
Quality
Value
Worth every penny (Posted on 3/30/2018)
not durable Review by Baumann Tree
Price
Quality
Value
3 of My Kask helmets have broke at the adjustment knob , renders them useless because the head framing is not replaceable . that shouldn't happen for what I pay for them . no quality no value . Respectfully BaumannTreeLLC (Posted on 3/25/2018)
Great fit and comfortable! Review by Charlie
Price
Quality
Value
Helmet fits great and I forget I have it on. I use anytime I want head protdction (except motorcycle use). I have a Nitecore Light mounted on it; the strap retainers are an excellent addition, and are standard on the helmet. (Posted on 11/25/2017)
Happy across the board. Review by Dustyn
Price
Quality
Value
Smartest thing I could have purchased. Love the adjustability of this helmet. Fits firm but comfortable. The ability to add tons of extras on and adapt the helmet later is great. Couldn't ask for more and would definitely recommend. (Posted on 9/5/2017)
No slop and comfortable shirt size XL Review by Roach Coach
Price
Quality
Value
The helmet is comfortable and secure, I don't get the slop and movement that I have with other helmets and I like that it sits low on your head so you hit it less when crawling through tight spaces (Posted on 1/12/2017)
Love my kask!!! Review by Adam
Price
Quality
Value
Love my kask!!! Fits great. Wouldnt trade it for any other helmet. The sena Bluetooth headset works great with it too. Do have to mention when it's hot out, it is noticeable hotter than my petzl. Obviously due to the foam liner.

SHERRILLtree Response: Thank you for your review, Adam. Your t-shirt was sent on 10/18/2016. Thanks again! (Posted on 10/12/2016)
Awesome hard hat Review by Dangle.
Price
Quality
Value
Best hard hat ever. Love the adjustments. Light weight, comfortable. Fits like a ball cap.

I am a large t shirt. I would prefer the arborist shirt if it is still available.
Thank you for the awesome gear.

SHERRILLtree Response: Thank you for your review, Clark! Your T-shirt was sent on 10/4/2016. Thanks again! (Posted on 10/4/2016)
Amazing helmet. Comftorable Review by Brandon
Price
Quality
Value
A very nice helmet for the price. Feels like your not even wearing a helmet because its so comftorable. Adjusting the helmet is so easy and fits my head great. (Posted on 9/25/2016)
Safety First Review by Mitch
Price
Quality
Value
The perfect helmet to protect your noggin. Very comfortable and light, almost forget its on. Totally worth the price.
(Posted on 9/20/2016)
Planning on getting ear sets and now a requirement to be worn on my jobs as soon as you get out of the truck. Review by JF SCALA EXPERT TREE
Price
Quality
Value
Picked up two of these a few months ago. Can't work without them now. Awesome , 35 years in the business and finally found a helmet that is perfect. So comfortable you forget its on. (Posted on 6/12/2016)

1-10 of 27

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kask Super Plasma Work Helmet

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality