Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Notch Neon Plus 3mm 200' Throwline Combo

Notch Neon Plus 3mm 200' Throwline Combo
Item #: SET91

Was $39.99

NOW $29.99

Price
Value
Quality
20 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I would recommend this for professional as well as the weekend woodcutters. Review by Bullet
Price
Quality
Value
Saw a woodcutter use this and wanted it instantly. Works like a charm, especially for those trees that are just leaning the wrong way.
(Posted on 7/11/2019)
No bueno Review by Vaughn
Price
Quality
Value
The throw bags aren’t bad, even though the black loops on bottom are weak. The throw line however is horrible. Heavy, way too stretchy and does not run well. (Posted on 5/28/2019)
Throwline sticks to limbs making it useless Review by Tree pro
Price
Quality
Value
Figured I give notch a try with their equip and am disappointed. Although throwline may work for a lawn mower pull cord it is too heavy and easily sticks to limbs because it’s abrasive. Throw weight seems to be fine but will not easily lower bc of throw line grabbing limbs bark. (Posted on 7/27/2018)
Good product, good value Review by Jeff E
Price
Quality
Value
No issues, durable line that is ok for longer throws IMO. (Posted on 5/24/2018)
Great Review by Toby
Price
Quality
Value
Very happy with my first shopping exp. with
Sherrilltree.com (Posted on 4/25/2018)
Nice and bright, strong and sturdy... Review by MaK84
Price
Quality
Value
My first throwline and ball... Happy with the purchase. Got it in a tree and went upwards feom there..... (Posted on 4/3/2018)
Too heavy, snags, frustrating. Threw mine away. Review by Ralph
Price
Quality
Value
I have been using a throwline with a big shot for years and could easily clear a tree. This line and weight are too heavy. Lucky if I can get 75% of the way up a tree. The line coils and snags easily both on the way up, and once in the tree. I tried this line in two trees and threw it away. (Posted on 2/25/2018)
Not that great for throwing! Review by Don't have one
Price
Quality
Value
It's only because the line has to much friction and knotting up after throwing over 30ft. Super frustrating after getting the bag over the limb you want and it gets hung up on nothing ,but the limb, with 16oz's 50ft up. Not even plucking the line would let it down, If it made it with out line twisting. (Posted on 12/26/2017)
Great Review by Matt G
Price
Quality
Value
You can't beat this combo. The line slides great and stacks great in the line bag and the weight is high quality too. (Posted on 11/20/2017)
A good product! Review by Atlas
Price
Quality
Value
Line is thick and works really good (Posted on 8/23/2017)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Notch Neon Plus 3mm 200' Throwline Combo

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality