Questions? Call (800) 525-8873

Notch BIG SHOT Standard Kit

Notch BIG SHOT Standard Kit
Item #: SET1027
$129.95
Price
Value
Quality
41 Review(s)

Availability: Out of Stock - Estimated In Stock Date: 04-21-2020

OR

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 41

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Big Shot Review by Lorenzo
Price
Quality
Value
Very handy for spikes climbing, and hard to throw places. (Posted on 2/13/2019)
Short poles Review by Treezach33
Price
Quality
Value
The two short poles is kinda ridiculous. Should have 3 if they’re doing it for shipping reasons . 2 just isn’t long enough (Posted on 2/8/2019)
Great deal! Review by Hoffer
Price
Quality
Value
Great product! It can reach 180 ft easily! Probably more if going horizontal! (Posted on 1/8/2019)
Terrific worth every penny Review by DaveR
Price
Quality
Value
This tools is terrific, simple to use, took about 3 tries to get the hang of it, makes lassoing trees simple, fast and easy. (Posted on 3/27/2018)
just great Review by tony
Price
Quality
Value
just great! (Posted on 3/22/2018)
Helpful product Review by Cat953c
Price
Quality
Value
Big shot seems well made and easy to use, bought for hobby climbing to set lines. Only played around with so far, i made made own trigger and tension system which makes a breeze to aim and fire. Big shot will save you lots of time and $$ (Posted on 2/28/2018)
good gear Review by meat stick
Price
Quality
Value
I am very happy with my new notch big shot. Its well constructed, at a descent price, (Posted on 2/11/2018)
Love it ! Review by Geno
Price
Quality
Value
Wonderful new tool,saves the dangerous process of putting a ladder up. (Posted on 2/9/2018)
Thanks for making my installation of our Christmas balls in the trees easier than it's ever been! Review by Jed
Price
Quality
Value
Well made, well engineered product. Clear instructions. (Posted on 12/16/2017)
Must have Review by Shawn
Price
Quality
Value
great time saver I love the big shot for quickly getting a climb line or rigging rope in a tree it's a must have (Posted on 8/9/2017)

1-10 of 41

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Notch BIG SHOT Standard Kit

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value